Sales Representatives > Sales Representatives

Sales Representatives

본문


RadioPulse INC.
Contact : Strategic Marketing team

Phone : +82 (0)70 7113 0363

            +82 (0)70 7113 0926 

Email : RP_sm@ixys.net / spencer@ixys.net

Korea
MaxInfo Co., Ltd.
Contact : Jay Choi
Phone : (82)31-389-0370
Fax : (82)31-389-0373
Email : jay@max-info.co.kr
Villivmicron Inc.
Contact : 엄재홍대표(Henry Eom)
Phone : (82) 31-731-4840

Fax : (82) 31-731-4839 

H.P : (82) 10-9279-1538  

Email : jheom@vlv.co.kr
Address : B-604, Seongnam Woolim Lions Valley 5 Cha, Sangdaewon 1-dong, Jungwon-gu, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea Zipcode : 13201
TECHXEN
Contact : Gary Choi
Phone : (82) 70-7490-2360
Fax : (82) 70-7469-2360
Email : gychoi@techxen.co.kr
SAMT Co. Ltd
Contact : Jung, HT
Phone : (82) 2-3458-9000
Fax : (82) 2-3458-9100
Email : jht@isamt.com
Synersign Co., Ltd.
Contact : Sunny Kim(김형선)
Phone : (82) 70-5096-3771
Fax : (82) 70-4324-3771
Email : sunny@synersign.co.kr
Japan
Fujitsu Electronics Inc.
Contact : Ryo Kaku
Phone : +81-45-415-5823

Email : kaku.ryo@jp.fujitsu.com 

China
CoAsia Microelectronics Corp
Contact : Cassidy Chan

Phone : (886) 2-2655-7699

Fax : (886) 2-2655-7189
Email : chenwenjuan@coasia.com
 

Fujitsu Electronics (Shanghai)

Co., Ltd. 

Contact : Maurice Zhang

Phone : +86 21 6146 3688

Email : maurice.zhang@cn.fujitsu.com  

 
TAIWAN

Fujitsu Electronics Pacific Asia

Ltd. Taiwan Branch 

Contact : Leo Lee

Phone : +886 2 5589 4888

Email : Leo.lee@tw.fujitsu.com
 
SINGAPORE

Fujitsu Electronics Pacific Asia

Ltd., Singapore Branch 

Contact : Desmond Tan

Phone : +65 6281 0770

Email : Desmond.tan@sg.fujitsu.com